Mary Magdarlin’

May 10, 2010 at 11:00 am | Posted in life | 4 Comments

There are some things I’ve been meaning

To tell you.

But every once in a while, i get sucked in-

Sucked in the growing mist of self-interested  sessions.

Do you-

Do you remember that night?

The night i called, asked how you doing?

Stated my desire to see you- and talk?

To tell the truth, or something near it- i wanted to:

To rip apart this chest and spread all, before thy blind sight-

Bloody, cuddly and chilling

were the thoughts that mapped my brain.

Pictures of you, ran a gallery in my inside anatomy-

Through the biting cold night, Keeping every part of I, raw and restless.

Now, that night, i told myself, just one more joint, and my eyes will whiten up,  head straighten up and my crisped Guggi (never mind, misspelt Gucci made by Ngugi & Sons Tailors) shirt would appear more crisper. I know you are a neat girl. I like the primness and proper-ness about you. The simplicity in your gaze, the way your eye-liner, probably the most exaggerated make-up on you, slightly touches down on your eyelids and dances off a heavenly radiance. I like your brimless clear glasses, and clear white eyes that roll around with unpretentious intelligence. the small and humble dashy-board – potent with ticklish prickliness (the hugs, hm.).

That night, i crawled tales of hellish desires,

My paws preying on my warm wooden Eastlandoh pet

on which, i spot few blood droplets.

Tonight, for your sake-

I’ll take a hiatus- give those brainless humanoids a ceasing fire:

Only today, i’ll stop being Darwin’s helper-

And I’ll multiply with you, the Nat Geo way.

4 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Awesome, Lurv it 🙂

  2. I like! But then you have disappeared for a whole month now…?

  3. Ha ha ha, interesting, second piece of writing from you that I’m reading, glad to see that Petesmama and You write, she’s like a sister to me 🙂

  4. papa nje!


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

