last year’s tragedy

December 31, 2008 at 12:39 pm | Posted in life | 8 Comments

in memory of the above…
dear new year…
Drive me into sins so sexual, harass me into haunts so naughty, slap my vision with scenes so graphic, design my heart into a hub so icy, that all my desires sired by passion, may all but freeze, floating in my bloodstream like icebergs, to cool my hate-moglobin cells, wrapped with wrath, distilled in treachery.
And may you keep them all reminiscent of that year that once was.
happier new year to all.

all who hail this dood.

8 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. special big ups the band whose name i have duly plagiarized.
    may they rock us on, in the on coming new year.

  2. Have a great year dear. 😀

  3. Happy New Year buddy

  4. Happy New Year, now angusha post wacha uvivu.

  5. did you? the sex thingies? am sooooo shy!

  6. o hail the this person here. happy new year!

  7. Ahem…still not understanding..but yeah..still Happy Merry Everything

    And I’ve missed seeing you on my blog….

  8. happy new year, Certain Boy!


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

